Skip to main content

Campaign Cabinet

The newly assembled Campaign Cabinet features 17 key community leaders that will assist in this year's fundraising efforts.  The Cabinet represents all areas of the county and a variety of professional backgrounds.

Wes Hayes- Chairman

Chris Miller- Vice Chairman

Lain Reavis- Vice Chairman

Dewayne Alford

Susan Banta

Michele Branning

Sabrina Gast

Harvey Hawkins

Dr. Karen Kedrowski

Morgan Lancaster

Stephan Moyon

Jamie Popjes

Corinne Sferrazza

Sheriff Kevin Tolson

Scott Wallace

Patrick White