Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a cross-section of community business and civic leaders who volunteer their time to provide governance for the organization. They serve three-year terms with new members elected annually.

Patrick White
Vice President Supply Chain, Comporium

Sabrina Gast
Vice Chairman
Coroner, York County Government

Lorin Hamilton
Accountant, BNA CPAs & Advisors

Harvey Hawkins
Immediate Past Chair
Senior Vice President, South State Bank

Scott Wallace
Nuclear Station Instructor, Duke Energy

Mark Conrey
Community Volunteer

Lisa Cowart
Vice President for Human Resources, Winthrop University

Wes Hayes
Attorney, Hayes & Hayes Law Firm

Chris Miller
Vice President, OTS Media Group

Brian Murphy
Attorney, Brian R. Murphy Law Frim

Lain Reavis
Senior Vice President, Pinnacle Financial Partners

Penny Sanders
Family Resource Center Coordinator, York School District

Tom Simril
Vice President- Catawba Nuclear Site, Duke Energy

Mary Stewart
Community Volunteer

Kevin Tolson
York County Sheriff, York County Government

Shawn Widrick
Vice President, Wells Fargo

Jennifer Wilford
Director of Housing and Neighborhood Services, City of Rock Hill

Updated: April 2019